skip to content
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area

About Us

Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area is a community partnership providing no cost recruitment and employment services to businesses and job seekers in the Rural Capital Area of Texas. This nine-county region includes the following counties:

Llano County, City of Llano Burnet County, City of Burnet Williamson County, City of Georgetown Blanco and Hays Counties, Johnson City and San Marcos Bastrop County, city of Bastrop Lee County, city of Giddings Caldwell County, city of Lockhart Fayette County, city of LaGrange

Where We Work

Through the Rural Capital Area Workforce Development Board, our offices give employers and job seekers access to local workforce solutions and statewide services in one location.

Smithville Public Library, Elgin Library, Bastrop County, Hays County, Blanco County, Burnet County, Caldwell County, Fayette County, Lee County, Llano County, and Williamson County

Find a Center