skip to content
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area

Rural Capital Area Wi-Fi Map

Free Wi-Fi Service In Our Region

To empower Texans within the Rural Capital Area to virtually connect with our business services, child care assistance and workforce services, please find a map of some free Wi-Fi public access available throughout our nine-county region.

We are continually updating this map, so check back often.

We encourage all community partners and businesses that offer complimentary Wi-Fi service, to share your listing with us—we'll be happy to add it to our community map. Please email

  Chat with us
  Chat is loading
  Chat not available

Sign up for the latest news and updates from WSRCA