skip to content
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area

Event Detail

Kickoff of the Bastrop County Strategic Workforce Plan

Help guide workforce development efforts in your community! Join us virtually on June 8, at 10 a.m., to learn more about how the Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area Strategic Plan will be put into motion within Bastrop County to enhance the community.

We hope you will consider joining our Workforce Matters Coalition to strengthen the workforce ecosystem in Bastrop County.

Don't miss this opportunity to empower the workforce of our local industries, and help fuel the economic recovery of our region.


Llano County, City of Llano Burnet County, City of Burnet Williamson County, City of Georgetown Lee County, city of Giddings Fayette County, city of LaGrange Bastrop County, city of Bastrop Caldwell County, city of Lockhart Hays County, City of San Marcos Blanco County, City of Johnson City

Where We Work

Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area serves 9 counties around the Austin, TX capital area:

Bastrop County, Hays County, Blanco County, Burnet County, Caldwell County, Fayette County, Lee County, Llano County, Williamson County, and Burnet County - Marble Falls

Find a Center

Sign up for the latest news and updates from WSRCA