skip to content
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area


Community Awareness Committee

This committee will address ways to increase the community’s awareness and knowledge of the Board’s programs and services. The committee will identify events, campaigns, and media to inform and educate diverse populations on available services that will meet their specific needs

Business and Education Services Committee

This committee will focus its work on addressing the business and education services needed in the Rural Capital Area region.

Governance and Finance Committee

This committee will focus on issues relating to the governance of the Board as well as fund raising, fiscal and procurement oversight.

Untapped Populations Committee

This committee will work to increase the number of people using Board and/or partner services to increase employment within identified untapped populations.

Llano County, City of Llano Burnet County, City of Burnet Williamson County, City of Georgetown Lee County, city of Giddings Fayette County, city of LaGrange Bastrop County, city of Bastrop Caldwell County, city of Lockhart Hays County, City of San Marcos Blanco County, City of Johnson City

Where We Work

Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area serves 9 counties around the Austin, TX capital area:

Bastrop County, Hays County, Blanco County, Burnet County, Caldwell County, Fayette County, Lee County, Llano County, Williamson County, and Burnet County - Marble Falls

Find a Center

Sign up for the latest news and updates from WSRCA